Legal notice

Responsible for the content of this website (according to section 5 of the German Telemedia Act): Kailuweit & Uhlemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB


Legal form: Partnership with limited professional liability (PartG mbB) registered in the partnership register of the local court (Amtsgericht) Dresden under No.: PR 254


Partner: Dr. Frank Kailuweit, Henry Uhlemann, Gerd Stötter, Dr. Jörg Smolinski


Head office: Bamberger Str. 49 · 01187 Dresden · Germany


Phone: +49 (0) 351 470 37 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 351 470 37 -37
E-Mail: info@ku-patent.de
Internet: www.ku-patent.de


EU-VAT ID: DE 162 729 837


Feel free to us in case of any question, inquire or suggestions.


© 2017 Kailuweit & Uhlemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB, unless indicated otherwise. All rights reserved.



Design and realisation:


Lieven Böck
Gestaltung von Print- & Online-Medien


Tel.: +49 179 230 99 35
e-Mail:   lieven.boeck@web.de

The materials at this website have been prepared for information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice or legal opinion. Readers should not act upon this information without seeking professional counsel. This website contains links to other websites, and no responsibility is assumed for the content of such other websites. We are not responsible for and have no control over the content of these websites.


The professional title "Patentanwalt” (German Patent Attorney) is awarded by the Federal Republic of Germany.


The professional title “Professional representative before the European Patent Office” (European Patent Attorney) is awarded by the European Patent Office.


The legitimization for using the professional titles “European Trademark Attorney” and “European Design Attorney” is obtained by registration on the list of professional representatives at the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO) according to Article 93 of Council Regulation (EC) No. 207/2009 of 26 February 2009 on the European Union trademark and Article 78 of Council Regulation (EC) No. 6/2002 of 12 December 2001 on Community designs.


The German Patent Attorneys are members of the Patentanwaltskammer and the Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle.. They are subject to professional rules laid down in the Patent attorney order Patentanwaltsordnung, BGBl. I 1966, 557, last amended by Article 5(13) of the Act of 10 October 2013 (BGBl. I. page 3799) and in the Professional rules for patent attorneys of 1 March 2014 Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte Mitt. dt. Patentanwälte 2014, p. 53 ff) and the FICPI Code of Professional Conduct.


The European Patent Attorneys are registered at the European Patent Office and members of the European Patent Institute and are subject to its Code of Professional Conduct (epi-Information 2/2001, 75) and the Regulation on Discipline issued by the Administrative Council of the European Patent Organisation.


The European Trademark and Design Attorneys are registered at the European Union Intellectual Property Office (EUIPO). They are subject to the rules laid down in the Council Regulation (EC) No. 207/2009 of 26 February 2009 on the European Union trademark and the Community design (EC) No. 6/2002 of 12 December 2001.


The competent supervisory institutions are:

Patentanwaltskammer · Tal 29 · 80331 Munich · Germany.
Phone: +49-89-24 22 78 0
Fax: +49-89-24 22 78 24
www.patentanwaltskammer.de


epi Institut der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter · Tal 29 · 80331 Munich · Germany.
Phone: +49-89-201 70 80
Fax: +49-89-202 15 48
www.patentepi.com


The Patentanwaltskammer (Chamber of Patent Attorneys) also operates an arbitration board for disputes between the patent law firm and clients for disputes up to a value of EUR 15,000.


The patent attorneys are insured for professional liability with the insurance company:

Zurich Insurance plc NfD · 53287 Bonn · Deutschland

Territory covered by insurance: worldwide.


Data protection


1. Name and contact details of the controller and the company data protection officer

This data protection information applies to data processing by:

person in charge:
Kailuweit & Uhlemann I Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
(hereinafter: KU-Patent),
Bamberger Str. 49, 01187 Dresden, Deutschland
E-Mail: info@ku-patent.de
Fon: +49 (0)351 - 470 370
Fax: +49 (0)351 - 470 37 37

The company data protection officer of KU-Patent can be contacted at the above address, Mr. Gunnar Bonness, or at dsb@ku-patent.de

2. Collection and storage of personal data as well as type and purpose of their use

a) When visiting the website

    When you visit our website www.ku-patent.de, the browser on your device automatically sends information to the server on our website. This information is temporarily stored in a so- called log file. The following information is recorded without your intervention and stored until it is automatically deleted:

  • IP- address of the requesting computer,
  • Date and time of access,
  • Name and URL of the file retrieved,
  • Website from which access is made (referrer-URL),
  • the browser used and, if applicable, the operating system of your computer as well as the name of your access provider.
    The mentioned data will be processed by us for the following purposes:

  • Ensuring a smooth connection of the website,
  • Ensuring comfortable use of our website,
  • evaluation of system security and stability as well as
  • for other administrative purposes.
The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. Our legitimate interest follows from the purposes listed above for data collection. Under no circumstances do we use the data collected for the purpose of drawing conclusions about you personally. 1 In addition, we use cookies and analysis services when you visit our website. You can find more detailed explanations under Sections 4 and 5 of this data protection declaration.
This data is not stored with other personal data.

b) When sending application documents

Please send your application documents exclusively to bewerbung@ku-patent.de Send us your application documents in encrypted form only. You can download the PGP encryption key from our website. To agree on attachment encryption using 7-zip, please contact the data protection officer. The personal data contained in your application documents will be forwarded to the personnel officer of the law firm. They are stored in the firm's internal data processing systems for the purpose of processing your evaluation. The data will only be made available to employees in charge of the application process. Once your application has been decided, your data will be deleted and any printouts or copies will be destroyed. If you want the data for any following application procedure to remain with us, we will obtain your prior consent. You have the right to ask us whether and which data have remained in the law firm and, if applicable, to demand their deletion (see also 6. Rights of persons concerned)

3. Storage period

Unless otherwise stated in this data protection declaration, personal data will only be stored for as long as it is necessary for the respective purposes.

4. Disclosure of data

    Your personal data will not be transmitted to third parties for purposes other than those listed below. We will only pass on your personal data to third parties if:

  • you have given your express consent pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. a DSGVO,
  • the disclosure pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 f DSGVO is necessary to assert, exercise or defend legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding interest worthy of protection in not disclosing your data,
  • in the event that for the transfer in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. c DSGVO a statutory obligation exists, as well as
  • this is permitted by law and is necessary for the processing of contractual relationships with you pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. b DSGVO.

5. Cookies

We use cookies on our site. These are small files that your browser automatically creates and that are stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you visit our site. Cookies do no damage to your end device, do not contain viruses, Trojans or other malware. Information is stored in the cookie, which results in each case in connection with the specifically used terminal device. However, this does not mean that we immediately become aware of your identity. The use of cookies serves on the one hand to make the use of our offer more pleasant for you. We use so-called session cookies to recognize that you have already visited individual pages of our website. These will be deleted automatically after leaving our site. In addition, we also use temporary cookies that are stored on your end device for a specified period of time to optimize user-friendliness. If you visit our site again to use our services, it will automatically recognize that you have already been with us and what entries and settings you have made so that you do not have to enter them again. On the other hand, we use cookies to statistically record the use of our website and to evaluate it for you for the purpose of optimizing our offer (see Section 5). These cookies enable us to automatically recognize when you return to our site that you have already been with us. These cookies are automatically deleted after a defined period of time. The data processed by cookies is required for the above-mentioned purposes in order to protect our legitimate interests and those of third parties pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO. Most browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies are stored on your computer or a message always appears before a new cookie is created. However, the complete deactivation of cookies can lead to the fact that you cannot use all functions of our website.

6. Analysis tools

At the moment we do not use any analysis tools.

7. Rights of persons concerned

    You have the right:

  • according to art. 15 DSGVO to demand information about your personal data processed by us to demand data. In particular, you may obtain information about the purposes of processing, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data have been or will be disclosed, the planned storage period, the existence of a right to correction, deletion, restriction of processing or objection, the existence of a right of appeal, the origin of your data, if these have not been collected by us, and the existence of an automated data processing system for decision-making, including profiling and, where appropriate, meaningful information on their details
  • to request the immediate correction of incorrect or complete personal data stored by us in accordance with Art. 16 DSGVO;
  • to request the deletion of your personal data stored by us in accordance with Art. 17 DSGVO, unless the processing is necessary to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information, to fulfil a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend legal claims,
  • pursuant to Art. 18 DSGVO, to demand the restriction of the processing of your personal data if you dispute the accuracy of the data, if the processing is unlawful but you refuse to delete the data and we no longer need the data, but you need it to assert, exercise or defend legal claims or you have filed an objection to the processing pursuant to Art. 21 DSGVO;
  • to receive your personal data, which you have provided to us, in a structured, current and machine-readable format in accordance with Art. 20 DSGVO or to request its transfer to another person responsible;
  • in accordance with Art. 7 para. 3 DSGVO, to revoke your consent to us at any time. As a result, we are no longer allowed to continue processing data based on this consent in the future and
  • to complain to a supervisory authority pursuant to Art. 77 DSGVO. As a general rule, you can contact the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence or workplace or our office for this purpose.

8. Right of appeal

If your personal data is based on legitimate interests in accordance with Pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 f DSGVO, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 21 DSGVO if there are reasons for this which arise from your particular situation or if the objection is directed against direct advertising. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection, which we will implement without specifying a particular situation. If you wish to exercise your right of revocation or objection, simply send an e-mail to dsb@ku-patent.de.

9. Up-to-dateness and amendment of this data protection declaration

This data protection declaration is currently valid and has the status May 2018. Due to the further development of our website and offers above or due to changed legal or official requirements, it may become necessary to change this data protection declaration. You can access and print out the current data protection declaration at any time on the website at Data protection

Disclaimer


1. Content

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect,will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

2. Referrals and links

The author is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages - unless he has full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site fromviewing those pages. If any damage occurs by the use of information presented there, only the author of the respective pages might be liable, not the one who has linked to these pages. Furthermore the author is not liable for any postings or messages published by users of discussion boards, guestbooks or mailinglists provided on his page.

3. Copyright

The author intended not to use any copyrighted material for the publication or, if not possible, to indicatethe copyright of the respective object. The copyright for any material created by the author is reserved. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's agreement.

4. Privacy policy

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services are permitted - if and so far technically possible and reasonable - without specification of any personal data or under specification of anonymized data or an alias. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be punished.

5. Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

6. Google-Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Impressum

Verantwortlich (nach § 5 TMG) für den Inhalt dieser Seiten ist: Kailuweit & Uhlemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB


Rechtsform: Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung (PartG mbB) eingetragen im Partnerschafts-register des: Amtsgericht Dresden unter Nr.: PR 254


Partner: Dr. Frank Kailuweit, Henry Uhlemann, Gerd Stötter, Dr. Jörg Smolinski


Kanzleisitz: Bamberger Str. 49 · 01187 Dresden · Deutschland


Tel.: +49 (0) 351 470 37 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 351 470 37 -37
E-Mail: info@ku-patent.de
Internet: www.ku-patent.de


USt-IdNr. / VAT ID: DE 162 729 837


Für Anregungen, weitere Informationen und Fragen Sie uns bitte.


© 2018 Kailuweit & Uhlemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB, soweit nichts anderes angegeben. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.



Gestaltung & Umsetzung


Lieven Böck
Gestaltung von Print- & Online-Medien


e-Mail:   lieven.boeck@web.de

Die Angaben auf dieser Webseite erfolgen nur zur allgemeinen Informationszwecken, haben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar. Die Kailuweit & Uhlemann Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt der verlinkten / verknüpften Webseiten. Auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt dieser Webseiten haben wir keinerlei Einfluß.


Die gesetzliche Berufsbezeichnung "Patentanwalt" wurde von der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen.


Die Berufsbezeichnung "Zugelassener Vertreter vor dem Europäischen Patentamt" (European Patent Attorney) wurde vom Europäischen Patentamt verliehen.


Die Legitimation zur Benutzung der Berufsbezeichnung "European Trademark Attorney" und "European Design Attorney" wird durch Eintragung in die Liste der zugelassenen Vertreter beim Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum (EUIPO) entsprechend Art. 93 der Verordnung des Rates über die Unionsmarke (EG) Nr. 207/2009 vom 26. Februar 2009 und Art. 78 der Verordnung (EG) Nr. 6.2002 vom 12. Dezember 2001 über das Gemeinschaftsgeschmacksmuster erlangt.


Die Patentanwälte sind Mitglieder der Patentanwaltskammer und der Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle.. Sie unterliegen den folgenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen: Patentanwaltsordnung (BGBl. I 1966, S. 557, zuletzt geändert durch Artikel 5 Absatz 13 des Gesetzes vom 10. Oktober 2013 (BGBl. I S. 3799); Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte vom 1. März 2014 (Mitt. dt. Patentanwälte 2014, S. 53 ff.); FICPI Standesregeln (Code of Professional conduct).


Die European Patent Attorneys sind auch Mitglieder des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (epi) und unterliegen dessen Code of Conduct (epi.Information 2/2001, S. 75) sowie den vom Verwaltungsrat der Europäischen Patentorganisation erlassenen Disziplinarvorschriften.


Die European Trademark und Design Attorneys sind zugelassene Vertreter beim Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum (EUIPO). Sie unterliegen den Vorschriften der Verordnung des Rates über die Unionsmarke (EG) Nr. 207/2009 vom 26. Februar 2009 und der Verordnung des Rates über das Gemeinschaftsgeschmacksmuster (EG) Nr. 6/2002 vom 12 Dezember 2001.


Die für die Berufsträger zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörden sind:

Patentanwaltskammer · Tal 29 · 80331 München · Deutschland.
Tel.: +49-89-24 22 78 0
Fax: +49-89-24 22 78 24
www.patentanwaltskammer.de


epi Institut der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter · Tal 29 · 80331 München · Deutschland.
Tel.: +49-89-201 70 80
Fax: +49-89-202 15 48
www.patentepi.com


Die Patentanwaltskammer betreibt auch eine Schlichtungsstelle für Streitigkeiten zwischen Kanzlei und Mandanten für Streitigkeiten bis zu einem Wert von 15.000 EUR.


Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei dem Versicherer:

Zurich Insurance plc NfD · 53287 Bonn · Deutschland

Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst Tätigkeiten weltweit und liegt somit über den Anforderungen des § 45 Abs. 1 Patentanwaltsordnung (PatAnwO).


Datenschutz


1. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Diese Datenschutz-Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:

Verantwortlicher:
Kailuweit & Uhlemann I Patentanwälte Partnerschaft mbB
(im Folgenden: KU-Patent),
Bamberger Str. 49, 01187 Dresden, Deutschland
E-Mail: info@ku-patent.de
Telefon: +49 (0)351 - 470 370
Fax: +49 (0)351 - 470 37 37

Der/die betriebliche Datenschutzbeauftragte von KU-Patent ist unter der o.g. Anschrift, zu Hd. Herrn Gunnar Bonness, beziehungsweise unter dsb@ku-patent.de erreichbar.

2. Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

a) Beim Besuch der Website

    Beim Aufrufen unserer Webseite www.ku-patent.de werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs,
  • Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei,
  • Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL),
  • verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners sowie der Name Ihres Access-Providers.
    Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

  • Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website,
  • Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website,
  • Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie
  • zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken.
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen. Darüber hinaus setzen wir beim Besuch unserer Website Cookies sowie ggf. Analysedienste ein. Nähere Erläuterungen dazu erhalten Sie unter den Ziff. 4 und 5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung
Eine Speicherung dieser Daten mit anderen personenbezogenen Daten findet nicht statt.

b) Bei Übersendung von Bewerbungsunterlagen

Bitte senden Sie Bewerbungsunterlagen ausschließlich an bewerbung@ku-patent.de Senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen ausschließlich verschlüsselt. Unseren Public Key zur PGP-Verschlüsselung können Sie von unserer Webseite herunterladen. Zur Vereinbarung einer Anhangsverschlüsselung mittels 7-zip kontaktieren Sie bitte den Datenschutzbeauftragten. Die in Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen enthaltenen persönlichen Daten werden an den Personalbeauftragten der Kanzlei weitergeleitet. Sie werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewertung in den kanzleiinternen Datenverarbeitungssystemen gespeichert. Die Daten werden ausschließlich den mit dem Bewerbungsverfahren betrauten Mitarbeitern zugänglich gemacht. Wenn über Ihre Bewerbung entschieden wurde, werden Ihre Daten gelöscht und eventuelle Ausdrucke oder Kopien vernichtet. Sollen die Daten für eventuelle folgende Bewerbungsverfahren bei uns verbleiben, holen wir dazu vorher Ihr Einverständnis ein. Sie haben das Recht, von uns zu erfragen, ob und welche Daten in der Kanzlei verblieben sind und ggf. deren Löschung zu verlangen (siehe auch 6. Betroffenenrechte).

3. Speicherdauer

Soweit wir es in dieser Datenschutzerklärung nicht anders angegeben haben, werden personenbezogene Daten nur solange gespeichert, wie es für die jeweiligen Zwecke erforderlich ist.

4. Weitergabe von Daten

    Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

  • Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,
  • die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,
  • für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie
  • dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

5. Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner oder sonstige Schadsoftware. In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten. Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten. So setzen wir sogenannte Session-Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, dass Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Diese werden nach Verlassen unserer Seite automatisch gelöscht. Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen bestimmten festgelegten Zeitraum auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen. Zum anderen setzten wir Cookies ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten (siehe Ziff. 5). Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite automatisch zu erkennen, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer jeweils definierten Zeit automatisch gelöscht. Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für die genannten Zwecke zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Dritter nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so konfigurieren, dass keine Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden oder stets ein Hinweis erscheint, bevor ein neuer Cookie angelegt wird. Die vollständige Deaktivierung von Cookies kann jedoch dazu führen, dass Sie nicht alle Funktionen unserer Website nutzen können.

6. Analyse-Tools

Zum gegenwärtigen Zeitpunkt setzen wir keine Analyse-Tools ein

7. Betroffenenrechte

    Sie haben das Recht:

  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Insbesondere können Sie Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder Widerspruch, das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts, die Herkunft ihrer Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden, sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;
  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von Ihnen bestritten wird, die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen und wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, Sie jedoch diese zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen oder Sie gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben;
  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit gegenüber uns zu widerrufen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen und
  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel können Sie sich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde Ihres üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Kanzleisitzes wenden.

8. Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben oder sich der Widerspruch gegen Direktwerbung richtet. Im letzteren Fall haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird. Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, genügt eine E-Mail an dsb@ku-patent.de.

9. Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018. Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter Datenschutz von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

Haftungsausschluss


1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (sogenannte ‘Hyperlinks'), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.